Sleeping With Sirens Announce New Album

Sleeping With Sirens, to the delight of their thriving fanbase, have announced  details of their upcoming album ‘Feel.’ The album is due out on the 3rd of June 2013. As a taste, the band have released the 7 track on the album ‘Low’ to showcase whats to come! Low’ is available on iTunes as an instant download when the album is pre-ordered. You can pre order the album online via the Rise Records store. The album is set to feature rapper MGK, Shayley Bourget (former vocalist of Of Mice and Men), as well as Matty Mullins. All that’s missing is another collaboration with Vic Fuentes! 


1. Feel
2. Here We Go
3. Free Now
4. Alone (FEAT. MGK)
5. I’ll Take You There (FEAT. Shayley Bourget)
6. The Best There Ever Was
7. Low
8. Congratulations (FEAT. Matty Mullins)
9. Deja Vu
10. These Things I’ve Done
11. Sorry
12. Satellites

Sleeping With Sirens UK TOUR 

One response to “Sleeping With Sirens Announce New Album

  1. Pingback: Sleeping With Sirens Reveal Album Details and Release New Song ‘Legends’ | Music.Hash·

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s