Papa Roach Confirmed To Play Download Festival

It’s been confirmed, both by organisers and the band, that Papa Roach will playing this years Download Festival.The line up so far includes; Slipknot, Iron Maiden, Bullet For My Valentine, 30 Seconds To Mars, Asking Alexandria, A Day To Remember and Motor Head. But that’s only to name a few!

Tickets, as well as more details on the line up, are available on the download website

Happy Listening!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s