Obey The Brave Album Stream

Up In Smoke is the 3rd track from Obey The Braves upcoming album Salvation. The bands highly anticipated sophomore studio album is due out on September 16th, however you can have a listen to the entire album by clicking here. You can also pre-order the album from iTunes!

Salvation Track listing
1. Short Fuse
2. Raise Your Voice
3. Up In Smoke
4. Into The Storm
5. Next Level
6. Back In The Day
7. I Am Winter
8. Lone Wolf
9. C’est La Vie
10.Full Circle
11.North Strong
12.Brave The Fire

Follow the band on:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/obeythebrave
Twitter: https://twitter.com/obeythebrave
Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/obeythebrave


Obey The Brave Exclusive Interview

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s